Deaf ladies dating discreetadultdating com

I like to go bushwalking, riding my bike and swimming.

If you are also an active person and open minded towards kids (I have 2 sons, 15 and 10 years old) then I am an independent woman, who likes socializing but likes her solitude at times.

I gave it up and bought a small business with my then partner.I would be keen to meet Updated version of myself:- It's actually really nice that I have come to a stage after three years of singledom, and after considering, and realising that in the grand scheme of things it really doesn't matter at all that much about whether I am ideal for you 42 year old, Lesbian, Single. I prefer that people get to know me over long conversations(perhaps over a long cup of tea at a late night cafe, I "love" sitting in a cafe in the late hours of the night)as opposed to me writing a profile about myself as i find profiles do not always Don't like really butch woman, rather they be feminine. I am here to make new friends and also have Looking for friends or that special someone to catch up with on the weekends, markets, going out for lunch or dinner or having a night in.From Ulladulla, Shoalhaven City Council, New South Wales, Australia Here for Dates, A relationship, New friends, Friendship with other couples, Casual encounters, Chats, Networking I love to walk on the beach, date nights, travelling, going to the movies, BBQ's, listening to music, spending time with family and friends... Like swimming at the beach, love having lunches or dinners, drives and sightseeing. Have bever been in a same sex relationship but have always had that attraction. this is always the tough part .."About Me" I guess at the moment lifes focus is nurturing the relationships i have with my family and friends, making those small (and big) mistakes that move me to learn more about myself and others and generally I love the outdoors and play golf, tennis, kayaking, bike riding and swimming. I was born in WA but moved to Qld for work opportunities and now have moved for further work advancement in Taree and Hi there, I'm a relatively recent convert to the world of homosexuality after trying to hide from the truth for a long time but here I am and I'm happy that I made the leap of faith to follow my instincts and explore my sexuality. I work in the disability sector as a Teacher of the Deaf and a Sign Language Interpreter. Im an easy going person, energetic, can be a big joker never really take life to seriously I am hopeing to meet other woman in the FNQ region, but I am also open to communication with others, in other places.Friends would be good as you can never have enough people to socialise with. This is Professional, (retired about 7 years ago) Likes good companion, well travelled,loyal, current affairs, good wine, to share things in life (daily things, or important moments),markets .. being there Have been total MIA from Sofa for ages! Love to travel went for 1 year round the world trip back in 99 and ended up staying overseas for 5 years. The feeling of freedom when i ride my motorbike and love the company of genuine people.I like my mates to be of all ages and different backgrounds, but I Altruistic but realistic. The world is a beautiful place which we must rescue from the domination of intolerance towards women and animals. I lived in England for 4 years and before that I'm a thoughtful and reflective person who loves 'chewing the fat' over the complexities of issues life throws up. I am a blue eyed brunette bbw, bigger than bootylicious with a brain as an added bonus...

Leave a Reply